Day 2 in Penang

Titus is taking his afternoon nap now. He’s been able to eat/drink/nap/play as per normal, so that’s good. We’re staying at my uncle’s house and since there’s another baby of the same age living in this house (my cousin’s child is just 10 days younger than Titus), there are age-appropriate toys and food for Titus here. Did a bit of shopping just now but I haven’t bought enough. Hopefully I’ll have some more spare time for shopping again before I leave for Singapore on Monday. Okay, going to bathe now before I wake Titus up, bathe him, feed him dinner and set off for the wedding dinner in about 2 hours time.

Leave a Reply

