Photos from Penang


Grabbed these from my cousin’s camera when I was in Penang. Me and Titus are sitting in my uncle’s living room.


Titus and Jay are roaming around when this shot was taken. Both are cousins, and are born only 10 days apart.


Titus sitting in Jay’s exersaucer. His favourite toy at my uncle’s house was a vTech alphabet train that had lots of sounds and songs.


My cousin, cousin-in-law, and Jay.


Titus and me at the wedding dinner. The first course hasn’t been served yet, and he was still in a happy bubbly mode. He went to sleep only after the second course.

Leave a Reply

