Clump of hair


I cut a clump of hair from Kaizer’s head just now. He likes to snitch blu-tack from the walls in school, despite me telling him countless times not to do so. Today’s blu-tack was stuck on his hair and I couldn’t wash it off. Most of the blu-tack came off after I tugged hard at his hair twice. But I still needed a scissors to cut away the hair that’s stuck to the stubbornest residual bits.

One thought on “Clump of hair

  1. Pingback: Bits and pieces of May 2012 | Janeeeee's Blog

Leave a Reply

