Playground on 21 Jul 11

   
We went to the playground so many times last week! On Thursday we were at the telephone playground at Biopolis because we wanted to fetch Kok Loon home.

   
More climbing opportunities for Titus! He can’t manage the whole wall by himself yet, so he definitely needs more visits to this playground so that he’s be able to climb up the whole wall by the time he turns two.

   
He can’t climb up this metal ladder too because the rungs were too wide apart. So long after Kaizer climbed up and went down the slide, Titus was still struggling with the first rung. I rarely help the boys when they’re climbing because I always believe that they learn the fastest when they learn to do it on their own, but in this case Titus was really struggling quite desperately, so I carried him up and you know what? For the rest of the day we were there, he didn’t want to attempt climbing it anymore but kept asking me to carry him up instead.


This is another fun activity that they enjoy at the telephone playground. Both would hold on to the wheel while I turn it. And I would go rather slowly because Titus can be quite clumsy and careless when he gets tired and I don’t want to risk him falling off the wheel.


Extremely happy faces!

Leave a comment