Sunday morning

Boys woke up crazily early on Sunday morning and I could hear them screaming “row row row your boat” from my bed. This is what I saw when I finally dragged myself out of bed …

image
This cardbox box is already more than six months old, but boys are still making good use of it.

image
They are sitting on a big piece of styrofoam that they salvaged from the lift landing yesterday.

image
Whenever he gets to the stream part of the song, K would hug T and everyone screams!

image
T wanted to copy his brother to climb on top of the playhouse today.

image
Brother tried to lift him up with all the strength that he’s got. But luckily they didn’t succeed because I wouldn’t trust T to keep himself safe at such a height.

Leave a Reply

