21km

I finished the army half marathon with a 2h 47min 47sec timing. Can’t say that I’m pleased with the timing because I was hoping to finish it about 10min faster. But then again, this is the first time I’ve completed a half marathon in my life, so I think I can’t be too hard on myself. The next time I’ll be attempting a timed half marathon will be in December. Hopefully I’ll be able to keep run consistently from September to December so that I have no problems achieving a 2h 30min+ timing in December =)

 

Leave a Reply

