Button for my heart

T: When I have 15 stars, can we go to the shop to buy a button for my heart?
Me: What does the button do?
T: When I am sleeping, then the button is ringing, then I go and press the button.
Me: What else does the button do?
T: I don’t know.
Me: Why must you buy that button?
T: I don’t know.

K: When I have 15 stars, I think I will buy something at Toys’r’us.
Me: I thought you want to buy something for mama and papa?
K: No, when I get 30 stars.  When I get 30 stars, I will buy a toy at Toys’r’us for me, and something for mama and T and papa. And gong gong and por por.

2 thoughts on “Button for my heart

Leave a Reply

