Photos of the second child

September 2013
There was a recent article about parents ignoring the second child when it comes to photos. That’s certainly not true in our family because T gets a lot of photos of himself =) Nowadays when I whip out the camera, he goes into automatic small-eyes-smiley-mode. Nobody else does the same for me, so that’s why there’s so many photos of him in my camera.

This little boy is turning four in a week’s time, so I better snap as many photos of him as I can before he grows up all too fast!

Leave a Reply

