The Rot Squad

IMG_3847_s
This is the first time I’ve loaned a DVD from NLB for the boys — The Magic School Bus Meets the Rot Squad. The science topic is actually decomposition. I left them alone to watch it while I did my own stuff, and when asked to describe what they remembered, K was telling me about tree branches (trunks?), mush and insects. T totally couldn’t describe anything  at all, he might have thought this was a regular cartoon with no message, hahaa! I’ll most likely let them watch it one more time this week and ask them again what they remember.

Leave a Reply

