Don’t want to dream

T: Tomorrow I want to wake up early.

Me: Why?

T: I want to wake up early everyday (starts getting emotional).

Me: Why? You must tell me why first.

T: Because I don’t want to dream (starts to cry).

Me: Why?

Conversation doesn’t proceed very well after that …. he’s crying and cannot describe what he dreamed of. I asked him so many questions but couldn’t get any answers. After that, I told all the good dreams to come to him. Things like pasta, rainbows, going to the museum, puzzles, pasta and more pasta.

 

One thought on “Don’t want to dream

Leave a Reply

