Two more weeks!

Boys have two more weeks to play together with each other before me and T fly off to London. I have NOT found my accommodation yet, so I guess the first few days in London will be rather hectic looking for a place to stay. K cried in the car journey to the park just now … when we discussed how we’re not going to see each other for three months and can only Skype with each other. With the remaining time left in Singapore, I’ve gotta bring the boys out to enjoy as much sunshine as possible!

Happy 18 Aug 14

Happy 18 Aug 14 (2) 

Leave a Reply

