Home cooked goodies

FotorCreated19Nov14
With my mum, aunt and cousin here in London, I didn’t have to cook, clean, do the laundry, or take care of the boys at all in the past four days. I went out early to school, stayed out late at the library, and whenever I’m home I’ll just camp myself in front of the computer. My mum and aunt would whip up a storm in the kitchen everyday and ensure that everyone’s well fed with lots of home cooked goodies!

They’re off to the Lake District, Edinburgh and Scotland now. So I’ll have to resume my cooking, cleaning, laundry and childcare duties!

Leave a Reply

