Bits and Pieces of November 2014

FotorCreated28Nov14
All too soon, November is coming to an end! My mum, aunt, cousin are around in London this week to help me with childcare duties so I am cramming as much time as I can at the library this week to work on my assignments. I continue to shop a lot on Amazon and Amazon Prime’s next day delivery service is just so awesome! A good friend in London celebrated her birthday recently with ultra cute wine bottle candles =) My dear mum stocked up our kitchen cabinet with a LOT of food items from Singapore … greedy T finished all the red bean buns already!

Leave a Reply

