Meals in June 2015

FotorCreatedJuneFood
Yay, last month of cooking for me! I’m very sure I’ll not be cooking so much in Singapore because the boys can get most of their weekday meals settled at malls/markets/foodcourts and most of their weekend meals settled at their grandparents’ place. We might eat Japanese and Korean food more often though, because the boys do like their teriyaki salmon, bulgogi, katsu and sushi. 
FotorCreatedJuneFood2
Those are my meals. Prawns and spinach are staple food items in my fridge. They pop up in almost every meal that I eat at home!

Leave a Reply

