Sembawang Park

17sep16b
We visited Sembawang Park a few weeks back. When I was growing up, I used to come here for BBQs with classmates and friends. So it was nostalgic to jog through the same path that I walked two decades ago. I also realized that the park is actually very small, but it certainly didn’t feel that way when I was a teenager.

Boys enjoyed playing with sand more than playing in the battleship playground. T felt that the playground was “scary” because it slanted and he didn’t know if he’ll fall off at certain parts.

Leave a Reply

